Dove Siamo

Bologna Casalecchio

Via Guglielmo Marconi, 156
40033 - Casalecchio di Reno

bolognacasalecchio@setabeauty.com
051 6133855

Vai alla scheda

Roma Parioli

Via Po, 66
00198 - Roma

romaparioli@setabeauty.com
06 85357306

Vai alla scheda

L'Aquila

Viale della Crocerossa, 215
67100 - L'Aquila

laquila@setabeauty.com
345 2179078

Vai alla scheda

Teramo

Piazza Garibaldi, 26/27
64100 - Teramo

teramo@setabeauty.com
377 2683312

Vai alla scheda

Cosenza Rende

Via G. Rossini, 146/148
87036 - Rende

cosenzarende@setabeauty.com
0984 016801

Vai alla scheda

Catanzaro

Via Napoli, 6
88100 - Catanzaro

catanzaro@setabeauty.com
388 4568513

Vai alla scheda

Napoli Epomeo

Via dell’Epomeo, 388
80126 - Napoli

napoli.epomeo@setabeauty.com
081 0390354

Vai alla scheda

Napoli Vomero

V. G. Jannelli, 208
80131 - Napoli

napolivomero@setabeauty.com
081 7704521

Vai alla scheda

Aversa

Via Alfonso d’Aragona, 35
81031 - Aversa

aversa@setabeauty.com
081 5032771

Vai alla scheda

Aversa Sud

Via Salvo D'Acquisto, 97/99
81031 - Aversa

aversasud@setabeauty.com
081 8112479

Vai alla scheda

Giugliano

Corso Campano, 375
80014 - Giugliano in Campania

giugliano@setabeauty.com
081 8943803

Vai alla scheda

Bologna Murri

Via Giorgio Perlasca, 14
40137 - Bologna

bolognamurri@setabeauty.com
051/0563315

Vai alla scheda

Parma Repubblica

Via Repubblica, 61/a
43121 - Parma

parmarepubblica@setabeauty.com
0521 944661

Vai alla scheda

Aviano

Viale San Giorgio, 9
33081 - Aviano

aviano@setabeauty.com
0434 1772935

Vai alla scheda

Tivoli

Via Nazionale Tiburtina, 118
00012 - Tivoli

tivoli@setabeauty.com
392 4207058

Vai alla scheda

Roma Eritrea

Viale Eritrea, 30/D
00199 - Roma

romaeritrea@setabeauty.com
06 89870830

Vai alla scheda

Velletri

Corso della Repubblica, 163
00049 -

velletri@setabeauty.com
06 87780814

Vai alla scheda

Roma Marconi

Piazza Enrico Fermi, 36
00146 - Roma

romamarconi@setabeauty.com
06 89278736

Vai alla scheda

Roma Gemelli

Via Cogoleto, 109
00168 - Roma

romagemelli@setabeauty.com
06 31055398

Vai alla scheda

Roma Balduina

V. Ugo de Carolis, 97/d
00136 - Roma

romabalduina@setabeauty.com
06 35347130

Vai alla scheda

Roma Tiburtina

Via delle Cave di Pietralata, 32/34
00157 - Roma

romatiburtina@setabeauty.com
06 4505555

Vai alla scheda

Civitavecchia

Via Sottoportici del Consolato, 2
00053 - Civitavecchia

civitavecchia@setabeauty.com
0766 672301

Vai alla scheda

Roma San Giovanni

Via Britannia, 43/45
00183 - Roma

romasangiovanni@setabeauty.com
06 89015592

Vai alla scheda

Roma Prenestina

Via Tor de Schiavi, 258/260
00171 - Roma

romaprenestina@setabeauty.com
06 64963270

Vai alla scheda

Roma Prati

Piazza Giovine Italia, 3
00195 - Roma

romapratimazzini@setabeauty.com
06 37512266

Vai alla scheda

Roma Appia

Via Appia Nuova, 559
00179 - Roma

romaappia@setabeauty.com
06 7821338

Vai alla scheda

Roma Eur

Viale Europa, 303
00168 - Roma

romaeur@setabeauty.com
06 5921470

Vai alla scheda

Roma Cola Di Rienzo

Via Plinio, 16
00193 - Roma

romacoladirienzo@setabeauty.com
06 98261954

Vai alla scheda

Roma Nomentana

Via Val D'Ossola, 65
00141 - Roma

romanomentana@setabeauty.com
06 45494750

Vai alla scheda

Roma Monteverde

Via Giacinto Carini, 62F/64
00152 - Roma

romamonteverde@setabeauty.com
06 45439706

Vai alla scheda

Roma Fleming

Via Bevagna 38
00191 - Roma

romafleming@setabeauty.com
06 33225032

Vai alla scheda

Roma Selva Candida

Via di Selva Candida, 22/C
00166 - Roma

romaselvacandida@setabeauty.com
06 61560457
333 6268030

Vai alla scheda

Roma Appio Claudio

V. Appio Claudio, 259
00174 - Roma

appioclaudio@setabeauty.com
329 3531424

Vai alla scheda

Pomezia

Via Roma, 151
00040 - Pomezia

pomezia@setabeauty.com
06 92081308
345 5805014

Vai alla scheda

Milano 1

Via Achille Maiocchi, 18
20129 - Milano

milano1@setabeauty.com
02/36601157 - 02/20242389

Vai alla scheda

Milano 2

Viale Gorizia, 2
20136 - Milano

milano2@setabeauty.com
02/36601157 - 02/36584172

Vai alla scheda

Milano 3

Corso Sempione, 63
20149 - Milano

milano3@setabeauty.com
02/36601157 - 02/33602449

Vai alla scheda

Milano 4

Corso di Porta Romana, 115
20122 - Milano

milano4@setabeauty.com
02/36601157 - 02/36576527

Vai alla scheda

Novara Corso Torino

Corso Torino, 3
28100 - Novara

novaracorsotorino@setabeauty.com
0321/035558

Vai alla scheda

Torino Centro

Via XX settembre, 51/C
10121 - Torino

torinocentro@setabeauty.com
011 7641642
389 1291239

Vai alla scheda

Torino Santa Rita

Corso Siracusa, 122/b
10137 - Torino

torinosantarita@setabeauty.com
011/3082852

Vai alla scheda

Oristano

Via Figoli, 36
09170 - Oristano

oristano@setabeauty.com
0783 300349
393 1069616

Vai alla scheda

Sassari

Via Manno, 40
07100 - Sassari

sassari@setabeauty.com
079 233938

Vai alla scheda

Alghero

Via Cagliari, 7/9
07041 - Alghero

alghero@setabeauty.com
079 9738855

Vai alla scheda

Nuoro

Via Brigata Sassari, 35
08100 - Nuoro

nuoro@setabeauty.com
0784 30346

Vai alla scheda

Olbia

Via Luigi Galvani, 52
07026 - Olbia

olbia@setabeauty.com
0789 51304

Vai alla scheda

Napoli Frattamaggiore

Via Lupoli, 63/65/67
80027 - Frattamaggiore

frattamaggiore@setabeauty.com
081 3411971

Vai alla scheda

Monterotondo

Piazza Indipendenza, 5/D
00015 - Monterotondo

monterotondo@setabeauty.com
06 98182855
346 4914126

Vai alla scheda

Roma Ippocrate

Viale Ippocrate, 35
00161 - Roma

romaippocrate@setabeauty.com
06 97606919

Vai alla scheda

Bologna Galliera

V. Galliera, 55/D
40121 - Bologna

bolognagalliera@setabeauty.com
051 253145

Vai alla scheda